State level Web Sites
Official web site of Arunachal Pradesh http://arunachalpradesh.nic.in
Official web site of Tourism Department http://www.arunachaltourism.com
Official web site of Planning Department http://arunachalplan.nic.in 
Official web site of Finance Department http://arunachalfin.nic.in/
Official web site of Food & Civil Supplies Department http://arunfcs.gov.in/
Official web site of Higher & Technical Education Department http://www.apdhte.nic.in/
Official web site of Hydro Power Development Department http://www.arunachalhydro.org.in/
Official web site of Industries Department http://indarun.gov.in/
Official web site of Information, Public Relations & Printing Department http://arunachalipr.gov.in/
Official web site of Environment & Forest Department http://arunachalforests.gov.in/  
Official web site of Power & Electrical Department http://www.arunachalpower.org.in/
Official web site of Public Health Enginering & Water Supply Department http://arunachalphed.nic.in/  
Official web site of Public Works Department http://www.arunachalpwd.org/   
Official web site of Tax and Excise Department http://arun-taxexcise.nic.in
Official web site of Urban Development & Housing Department http://www.udarunachal.in/ 
Official web site of Arunachal Pradesh Police Department http://arunpol.gov.in
Official web site of Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council Department http://arunapmc.nic.in/
Official web site of Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission Department http://appsc.gov.in/
Official web site of Arunachal Pradesh State Election Commission http://secap.nic.in
District Web Site
Papumpare  http://papumpare.nic.in
East Siang  http://eastsiang.nic.in
Tawang  http://tawang.nic.in
Changlang http://changlang.nic.in
Dibang Valley http://dibangvalley.nic.in/
East Kameng http://eastkameng.nic.in/
East Siang http://eastsiang.nic.in/
Lower Subansiri http://lowersubansiri.nic.in/
Lohit http://lohit.nic.in
Tirap http://www.tirap.in/
Upper Siang http://uppersiang.nic.in/
Upper Subansiri http://uppersubansiri.nic.in/
West Kameng http://westkameng.nic.in/
West Siang http://westsiang.nic.in/
Others
Arunachal Bhawan http://www.arunachalbhawan.com
Examination Results http://results.nic.in
Rajiv Gandhi University http://www.rgu.ac.in/
NERIST http://www.nerist.ac.in/
 

At a glance      Tourism     Flora & Fauna      Land & People             History           Telephone Directory     
Access & Accomodation      Inner Line Permit    Related Links

Content owned by District Administration, Lower Dibang Valley District, Arunachal Pradesh, India
Site designed and maintained by National Informatics Centre, Lower Dibang Valley  District Centre, Roing